SHUFFLE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE?

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions
Post Reply
intrepidtraveller
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 4:58 am

SHUFFLE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE?

Post by intrepidtraveller » Mon Jan 22, 2007 12:22 am

can we have a shuffle/swing function on the next phoscyon release? that would be so nice, so it can swing in time w/ the drumazon!

i'm all about swinging bass lines.

swing.
swing.
swing.

we need shuffle on the phoscyon. shuffle. shuffle. shuffle.

intrepid traveller.

User avatar
s-tek
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 10:39 pm
Location: Berlin | Germany
Contact:

Post by s-tek » Wed Jul 18, 2007 12:25 am

yes i think we need it too :)

intrepidtraveller
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 4:58 am

Post by intrepidtraveller » Wed Jul 18, 2007 12:55 am

SWING!

daithi
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:48 pm

Post by daithi » Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:51 pm

Yes! A swing knob would be really excellent.

intrepidtraveller
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 4:58 am

Post by intrepidtraveller » Thu Apr 10, 2008 10:29 pm

audio realism's 303 now has a swing function...

hint hint hint D16...

how hard is this to implement?

g.

User avatar
Sebastian@d16
Posts: 1524
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: Katowice/Poland

Post by Sebastian@d16 » Fri Apr 11, 2008 7:57 am

Hi,


It's already on our ToDo list (not that hard to implement), but AU has priority now and we're focused only on that (ATM).

Best regards,
Sebasian

Custa
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 1:30 pm

Post by Custa » Fri Apr 11, 2008 2:58 pm

Can we have an AU development update?
Hardware >

Apple 17" MackBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.93Ghz - 4GB RAM - 320GB 7200 RPM Drive.

Apple Mac mini Core 2 Duo 2Ghz - 2GB RAM - 120GB 5400 RPM and 1TB 7200 RPM Drive


Software > Mac OS X 10.6.1, Logic Pro 8.0.2

Post Reply