Page 1 of 1

Phoscyon in Hardware????

Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 6:19 pm
by Tokzid
I am a really good fan of Phoscyon. and it´s looking great. But why can not built the Phoscyon in Hardware...?


Greetz Tokzid

I have a link in our side to DL16...i hope it doens´t matter

Posted: Fri May 02, 2008 4:28 pm
by Pac
check tweakbox.de

Posted: Thu May 08, 2008 7:34 pm
by s-tek
Yes pac you say it! :D