Page 1 of 1

Really? I can't be the only one that this bothers!

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2013 8:30 pm
by ineedlush101
Image

Does this not bother anyone else that "Audio Software" shows up?

This isn't necessary at all and just seems to be a huge eyesore when loading plugins. Yes, it is obviously "Audio Software", I don't need to be reminded every time I got to my plugin menu. This could be updated to only show "D16 Group" by taking out "Audio Software" and plugins will still load fine from older projects since the host loads based on the plugin name and not the company name.

I love your plugins, but this just bugs the hell out of me, and I'm wondering if it bothers anyone else? Someone from D16 Group, could you please let me know if this is something you will consider updating?

Re: Really? I can't be the only one that this bothers!

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2013 2:53 am
by ineedlush101
Never mind, I figured it out myself!

Image

MUCH BETTER!

Re: Really? I can't be the only one that this bothers!

Posted: Tue Jan 22, 2013 9:47 am
by s-tek
funny thread :D :roll:
needs a major update hahaha

Re: Really? I can't be the only one that this bothers!

Posted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 11:06 am
by hubcap
I guess it has never bothered me. Functionality over esthetics I say, but I am an analog minded producer.