Autorization ?

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions
Post Reply
User avatar
geronimo
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 8:29 am
Location: France

Autorization ?

Post by geronimo » Thu Jun 30, 2016 5:57 pm

How do we autorizee the Punchbox: I have the most recent version 1.01 and the Licence Keyfile for the Punchbox. I do not find, sorry.

The windows for the autorization choice does not appear: I' m under with the demo-version .

DAW; Digital Performer 9.02 under Yosemite 10.10.5. (32 bits or 64 bits version)



Image

I can try from Digital Performer with Punchbox VST version ... :oops:
MacPro 2 X 2,66 Ghz & G5 BiPro 2 X 2,3 Ghz _ LOGIC 8 _ Digital Performer 7.02 _

User avatar
geronimo
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 8:29 am
Location: France

Re: Autorization ? Solved

Post by geronimo » Thu Jun 30, 2016 6:13 pm

Sorry, I have fund the solution .

After click on the Option key and pressing the shortcut Command on my keyboard computer, I have access to the autorize window . PUNCHBOX is now autorized . :)
MacPro 2 X 2,66 Ghz & G5 BiPro 2 X 2,3 Ghz _ LOGIC 8 _ Digital Performer 7.02 _

Post Reply