Skins & Presets

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions
Post Reply
dmassive
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 2:40 am
Location: Parana - Argentina
Contact:

Skins & Presets

Post by dmassive » Wed Apr 20, 2016 1:54 am

Hi!

Thanks for this plugin! Works fantastic!

Just want to know if I make something wrong. While I install, I see some skins are installed. Also in your promo screencapture I see presets. But, I can't find any skins or presets.

¿This version include presets & skins?

Thanks!
@here

User avatar
Sebastian@d16
Posts: 1524
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: Katowice/Poland

Re: Skins & Presets

Post by Sebastian@d16 » Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:20 am

Hi,

Missing preset is not an issue with installation, it was purposeful action from our part. We decided not to include any factory content because of character of the effect (it has to be set up specifically for the track it's at) + its simplicity and small number of parameters makes that really unnecessary.

Also Frontier features only single skin size.

So everything is ok with your installation. If you saw the mention of two skins available (two gui sizes) it was surely our oversight to publish such information.

Kind regards,
Sebastian

dmassive
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 2:40 am
Location: Parana - Argentina
Contact:

Re: Skins & Presets

Post by dmassive » Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:26 am

Perfect!

Thank you for your quick answer.
@here

Post Reply