Toraverb window in Ableton 9.1.7

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions

Toraverb window in Ableton 9.1.7

Postby balint » Wed Feb 11, 2015 2:03 pm

Hi there

Recently, when I try to close the Toraverb plugin window by clicking on the red dot in the top left corner, it stay becomes white and stays there. The Toraverb window vanishes when I switch apps and then switch back to Ableton. E.g. Phoscyon seems to work fine in the same setup. Could you look into that? Thanks.

Setup: MBP 13" 2009, OS X 10.10.2, Ableton 9.1.7 32-bit.

Best, Balint
mpb 13"/macpro, cubase 8.5, live 9.5, rme fireface, apc40, lpk25, kontrol49
http://balintdobozi.com
zurich, switzerland
balint
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 11:30 am

Re: Toraverb window in Ableton 9.1.7

Postby Sebastian@d16 » Thu Feb 12, 2015 10:20 am

Hi Balint,

Could you tell me what version of Toraverb do you use? Recently we've released maintenance update of whole SilverLine Collection concerning mainly on providing compatibility with current OS version, i advise updating SilverLine plug-in if it's outdated.

Cheers,
Sebastian
User avatar
Sebastian@d16
 
Posts: 1518
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: Katowice/Poland

Re: Toraverb window in Ableton 9.1.7

Postby balint » Thu Feb 12, 2015 3:06 pm

:oops: Of course. My bad. I had just done the instrument updates so far. Problem solved.
mpb 13"/macpro, cubase 8.5, live 9.5, rme fireface, apc40, lpk25, kontrol49
http://balintdobozi.com
zurich, switzerland
balint
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 11:30 am

Re: Toraverb window in Ableton 9.1.7

Postby Sebastian@d16 » Fri Feb 13, 2015 11:34 am

Good to know the issue has been resolved :) Thanks for letting me know.

Enjoy the Toraverb then,

Cheers,
Sebastian
User avatar
Sebastian@d16
 
Posts: 1518
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: Katowice/Poland


Return to TORAVERB 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron