Please make this AAX for ProTools

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions
Post Reply
Sayt0n
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:57 am

Please make this AAX for ProTools

Post by Sayt0n » Mon Jul 03, 2017 11:51 am

Hi, I would really love for this to be ported over to AAX as I bought this and several other plugins thinking everything was AAX last week. Making these AAX compatible would probably also bring in some extra customers. Thanks

User avatar
Sebastian@d16
Posts: 1518
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: Katowice/Poland

Re: Please make this AAX for ProTools

Post by Sebastian@d16 » Fri Jul 07, 2017 10:26 am

Hi,

We're on that currently. Soon you can expect announcement of another SilverLine to the upgraded, unfortunately not Fazortan, but we're in the process. We're upgrading all our SilverLine, one by one, to version 2.0 along with providing compatibility with AAX format.

Thank you,

Kind regards,
Sebastian

Sayt0n
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:57 am

Re: Please make this AAX for ProTools

Post by Sayt0n » Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:36 pm

Hi Sebastian,
Any chance we see Fazortan in AAX windows before 2019?!

Post Reply