Initial preset: too loud!

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions
Post Reply
LiquidProj3ct
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 8:01 pm

Initial preset: too loud!

Post by LiquidProj3ct » Mon Mar 09, 2009 7:52 pm

Hey,

The only thing I would change of Devastor is its initial preset: it's too loud, when you're making something and you insert one it blows my speakers (and the ears of my neighbours :lol:)

Cheers!

User avatar
Sebastian@d16
Posts: 1524
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: Katowice/Poland

Post by Sebastian@d16 » Mon Mar 09, 2009 9:06 pm

Hi,

We've released in add-ons section in User Area an update of factory presets bank, but unfortunately You need to load it after each insertion of Devastor into Your project.

EDIT: It's going to be included in 1.1 update.

Best regards,
Sebastian

LiquidProj3ct
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 8:01 pm

Post by LiquidProj3ct » Tue Mar 10, 2009 6:42 pm

Ok, thanks you =)

Post Reply