Nepheton 1.0.1 update

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions
Post Reply
User avatar
Przemek@d16
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 3:10 pm

Nepheton 1.0.1 update

Post by Przemek@d16 » Mon Jun 18, 2007 10:55 pm

Because of Nepheton 1.0.0 contained few minor bugs we've fixed them quickly and here is the 1.0.1 update.

Changes:
- fixed bug with RimShot Tuning
- improved Loading/Saving patterns/presets to fix the multiselection bug on Mac
- fixed bug with updating Part Leds in Follow mode
- fixed bug with repeating first step of a pattern in Host Mode

The download links have been sent to all Nepheton registered users. If you don't receive this message within few hours please contact with us and we'll resend it asap.

Cheers,
Przemek

dr bubble
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 22, 2007 10:09 pm

can't load new version of Neph...

Post by dr bubble » Tue Jun 19, 2007 5:50 am

it also crashed live 6.07 to the point that i had to reinstall and reauthorize.
please advise. thanks.

User avatar
Przemek@d16
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 3:10 pm

Post by Przemek@d16 » Tue Jun 19, 2007 8:13 am

We'll fix ASAP.

Cheers,
Przemek

CosmicD
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 8:40 pm

Post by CosmicD » Tue Jun 19, 2007 9:06 am

oh, i could as well wait for the next fix then... (i use cubase though but ok..)

BTW: kaspersky antivirus doesn't seem to like that I go on that site to get the file, I have to disable it first :) It also doesn't throw an error message or block reason... it's just ... blocked
http://www.cosmicdreamer.be

teacue
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed May 30, 2007 9:20 am

Post by teacue » Tue Jun 19, 2007 11:30 am

The repeating fist step in host mode is gone now.
Thanks for the fast fix :)

Best regards

User avatar
Przemek@d16
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 3:10 pm

Re: can't load new version of Neph...

Post by Przemek@d16 » Tue Jun 19, 2007 12:54 pm

dr bubble wrote:it also crashed live 6.07 to the point that i had to reinstall and reauthorize.
please advise. thanks.
It has been fixed with the 1.0.2 update.

Cheers,
Przemek

Post Reply