Demo?

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions
cryptic uk
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2006 12:22 am

Demo?

Post by cryptic uk » Mon Feb 26, 2007 11:03 pm

When can we expect a demo?

CosmicD
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 8:40 pm

Post by CosmicD » Wed Mar 28, 2007 12:31 pm

hehe, i'm wondering too. I really would like to use it in a new disco track of mine :)
http://www.cosmicdreamer.be

eldorado

Post by eldorado » Wed Mar 28, 2007 4:55 pm

yummmi and i like this.

the skin is perfect. later when i get my hands on this, ill do me a black skin ehehehe :) SWEEETTT

peace

d16

User avatar
Jacek@d16
Posts: 339
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 11:34 am
Location: Katowice/Poland
Contact:

Post by Jacek@d16 » Sat Mar 31, 2007 8:42 am

As You know we had a "liitle" work with new GUI's, so there is a little delay, but... we have Nepheton already running even with internal seq :)
Some functionality still to do, but it's really almost done :D (presets, loading/saving etc.)

Cheers,
Jacek
Plugins sound master

CosmicD
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 8:40 pm

Post by CosmicD » Sat Mar 31, 2007 12:10 pm

so would you say, mid april ?
http://www.cosmicdreamer.be

User avatar
Przemek@d16
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 3:10 pm

Post by Przemek@d16 » Sat Mar 31, 2007 9:25 pm

at maximum

b-pole
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 7:25 pm

Post by b-pole » Fri Apr 06, 2007 6:29 pm

at maximum
great news :D
Last edited by b-pole on Fri Apr 06, 2007 6:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

CosmicD
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 8:40 pm

Post by CosmicD » Fri Apr 06, 2007 6:47 pm

/me prepares his pre-order shoes :P
http://www.cosmicdreamer.be

Shy
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2007 3:04 am

Post by Shy » Sun Apr 15, 2007 9:33 pm

It's mid April! :o

vince38
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2007 8:11 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Post by vince38 » Mon Apr 16, 2007 7:04 am

yeah.. post some demo's! :D

CosmicD
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 8:40 pm

Post by CosmicD » Mon Apr 16, 2007 8:17 am

lol, anticipation is something cool isn't i ? It's almost sad if the announcement will be done :P
http://www.cosmicdreamer.be

networkacid
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2007 11:52 pm

Post by networkacid » Thu Apr 19, 2007 3:41 am

Waitingwaitingwaitingwaiting!!! :P

b-pole
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 7:25 pm

Post by b-pole » Mon Apr 23, 2007 11:24 am

still waiting, too. :wink:

woodster
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 6:14 pm

Post by woodster » Mon Apr 23, 2007 8:52 pm

waiting and anticipating

CosmicD
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 8:40 pm

Post by CosmicD » Fri Apr 27, 2007 5:47 pm

lol, i wonder shat that filtered sound is in the new demo, just hh routed to a phaser with extreme feedback or comb filter or something ?
http://www.cosmicdreamer.be

Post Reply