minor issue in naming sets

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions
Post Reply
Acidhead
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 12:13 am

minor issue in naming sets

Post by Acidhead » Sun Jul 15, 2007 9:50 pm

In Drumazon, when saving a set, the menu says 'Drumazon nstrument Preset'. Obviously there's an 'I' missing here, this should read 'Drumazon Instrument Preset'.

User avatar
Przemek@d16
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 3:10 pm

Post by Przemek@d16 » Fri Jul 20, 2007 10:02 pm

Thanks for hint. We'll fix it with the next update.

Cheers,
Przemek

Acidhead
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 12:13 am

Post by Acidhead » Fri Jul 20, 2007 11:32 pm

I won't hold my breath ;-)

Post Reply