Midi trigger for Drumazon

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions
Post Reply
dtmprod
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2007 5:45 pm
Location: Miami-Ft.Lauderdale FL
Contact:

Midi trigger for Drumazon

Post by dtmprod » Mon Apr 23, 2007 5:49 pm

Dies anyone know whether Drumazon sounds can be triggered via midi? I'm trying the demo but can't seem to get it to operate that way. I would find it a lot easier to use via midi from inside my sequencer.

Acidhead
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 12:13 am

Post by Acidhead » Mon Apr 23, 2007 8:55 pm

Yes, it works, but...
LIMITATIONS IN DEMO VERSION:

* Works only in SEQ Internal mode
You'll have to buy it to do that.

networkacid
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2007 11:52 pm

Post by networkacid » Mon Apr 30, 2007 2:14 am

Buy it, it's SO worth it. My first ever software purchase (bundled with Phoscyon) and I've never looked back!

Acidhead
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 12:13 am

Post by Acidhead » Mon Apr 30, 2007 3:16 am

networkacid wrote:My first ever software purchase (bundled with Phoscyon) and I've never looked back!
So what's your host / fx, freeware or pirated warez? :roll:

Post Reply