Master Volume Problem

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions

Master Volume Problem

Postby Puranon » Mon May 06, 2013 5:33 pm

Master Vol should only control volume for Output #1
Puranon
 
Posts: 123
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2007 12:40 am

Re: Master Volume Problem

Postby Puranon » Mon Jan 27, 2014 1:21 pm

It might be easier to add a new Master Volume Knob and rename the old one to "Global Volume Scale"
Puranon
 
Posts: 123
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2007 12:40 am

Re: Master Volume Problem

Postby Sebastian@d16 » Tue Jan 28, 2014 11:20 am

Hi,

We think it makes more sense it Master volume works as it is - changing overall volume (volume of all instruments at once, no matter what audio outs they are assigned to).

Kind regards,
Sebastian
User avatar
Sebastian@d16
 
Posts: 1518
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: Katowice/Poland


Return to DRUMAZON

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest