Really? I can't be the only one that this bothers!

If you need to write about anything else please do it here...

Really? I can't be the only one that this bothers!

Postby ineedlush101 » Mon Jan 14, 2013 8:30 pm

Image

Does this not bother anyone else that "Audio Software" shows up?

This isn't necessary at all and just seems to be a huge eyesore when loading plugins. Yes, it is obviously "Audio Software", I don't need to be reminded every time I got to my plugin menu. This could be updated to only show "D16 Group" by taking out "Audio Software" and plugins will still load fine from older projects since the host loads based on the plugin name and not the company name.

I love your plugins, but this just bugs the hell out of me, and I'm wondering if it bothers anyone else? Someone from D16 Group, could you please let me know if this is something you will consider updating?
ineedlush101
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 12:43 pm

Re: Really? I can't be the only one that this bothers!

Postby ineedlush101 » Thu Jan 17, 2013 2:53 am

Never mind, I figured it out myself!

Image

MUCH BETTER!
Last edited by ineedlush101 on Tue Jan 22, 2013 10:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ineedlush101
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 12:43 pm

Re: Really? I can't be the only one that this bothers!

Postby s-tek » Tue Jan 22, 2013 9:47 am

funny thread :D :roll:
needs a major update hahaha
audiolabor-label.de
User avatar
s-tek
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 10:39 pm
Location: Berlin | Germany

Re: Really? I can't be the only one that this bothers!

Postby hubcap » Thu Sep 28, 2017 11:06 am

I guess it has never bothered me. Functionality over esthetics I say, but I am an analog minded producer.
hubcap
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 11:53 pm


Return to Off-topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest