Knob reset?

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Technical support. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions.

Knob reset?

Postby ericzang » Tue Dec 20, 2016 5:56 pm

Is there a way to reset a knob to default position? I've tried I think all the typical click modifiers. For example it would be quite helpful to be able to reset spread to 0 with a double click.
ericzang
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 12:37 pm

Re: Knob reset?

Postby Sebastian@d16 » Wed Dec 21, 2016 12:54 pm

Hi Ericzang,

I'm sorry, there's no such function in Sigmund, our newer plug-ins have parameter reset triggered by the mouse double-click. but not Sigmund and older products.

Kind regards,
Sebastian
D16 Support Team
User avatar
Sebastian@d16
 
Posts: 1489
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: Katowice/Poland


Return to SIGMUND

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron