Transpose layer problem

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions

Transpose layer problem

Postby vespesian » Tue Oct 30, 2012 9:48 pm

Hi - The 'transpose layer' feature isn't working for me (no light in the LED, clicking this way and that doesn't do anything). I'm in Sonar X1 64, win7 64, i7 3770.

(love this synth, btw :lol: )
vespesian
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 5:44 pm

Re: Transpose layer problem

Postby Sebastian@d16 » Wed Oct 31, 2012 12:34 pm

Hi,

Does LED-like display shows "0" at all? If not, could you make a screen shot and post it here or
submit an issue ticket:

http://www.d16.pl/support/index.php?_m= ... &_a=submit

Did you try to drag over the LED display in order to change the tranposition? it's not edditable, it's draggable.

Best regards,
Sebastian
User avatar
Sebastian@d16
 
Posts: 1509
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: Katowice/Poland

Re: Transpose layer problem

Postby vespesian » Thu Nov 01, 2012 8:43 pm

LushTrpBug.gif
LushTrpBug.gif (165.89 KiB) Viewed 6794 times


It does not show a zero - or anything - at all. Everything else works properly.
vespesian
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 5:44 pm

Re: Transpose layer problem

Postby Sebastian@d16 » Fri Nov 02, 2012 10:19 am

Hi,

At the moment i can confirm this bug occurring on Sonar X1 64bit. We're going to do our best to track it down and fix ASAP.

Best regards,
Sebastian
User avatar
Sebastian@d16
 
Posts: 1509
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: Katowice/Poland


Return to LuSH-101

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron