Please make Syntorus AAX compatible.

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Technical support. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions.

Please make Syntorus AAX compatible.

Postby amagras » Thu Feb 02, 2017 5:41 pm

Hi, new D16 user and new to the forum. It's a pleasure to be here.

I'm a Pro Tools user and, if Syntorus were another chorus in my plugin list I wouldn't mind it too much, but after demoing it on Cubase I think it's a powerful and creative tool with a wonderful analog feel that nobody should overlook. Please make it AAX; since this is a fairly new format there aren't many options yet and I'm sure many users will appreciate the addition.

best,

Andrei
amagras
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 2:17 am

Re: Please make Syntorus AAX compatible.

Postby Sebastian@d16 » Mon Feb 06, 2017 11:58 am

Hi,

We certainly will, it just take time. We've started upgrading process of all the effects from SilverLine (started with Decimort 2 and Devastor 2), so you can expect upgraded version of Syntorus in the future (of course including AAX compatibility).

Kind regards,
Sebastian
D16 Support Team
User avatar
Sebastian@d16
 
Posts: 1481
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: Katowice/Poland

Re: Please make Syntorus AAX compatible.

Postby amagras » Tue Feb 14, 2017 3:43 am

Thank you very much for your answer Sebastian!

I wasn't expecting less from a company with such cool products.

Appreciated,

Andrei
amagras
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 2:17 am


Return to SYNTORUS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron