Please make this AAX for ProTools

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music. Wishes, ideas and feature suggestions

Please make this AAX for ProTools

Postby Sayt0n » Mon Jul 03, 2017 11:51 am

Hi, I would really love for this to be ported over to AAX as I bought this and several other plugins thinking everything was AAX last week. Making these AAX compatible would probably also bring in some extra customers. Thanks
Sayt0n
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:57 am

Re: Please make this AAX for ProTools

Postby Sebastian@d16 » Fri Jul 07, 2017 10:26 am

Hi,

We're on that currently. Soon you can expect announcement of another SilverLine to the upgraded, unfortunately not Fazortan, but we're in the process. We're upgrading all our SilverLine, one by one, to version 2.0 along with providing compatibility with AAX format.

Thank you,

Kind regards,
Sebastian
User avatar
Sebastian@d16
 
Posts: 1506
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: Katowice/Poland


Return to FAZORTAN

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest